You're crazy if you're not crazy about Eurovision

Beautiful song from Latvia. Very beautiful


It’s not deep, it’s not complex.

It’s funny and so enjoyable, I loved it  from the first time and as I watched the 3rd Melodifestivalen Semifinal I was so distracted singing this “Beautiful song” I kinda don’t know what happened there.

Congratulations, Anmary! I’m so glad for Latvia. Or for myself because I get to enjoy an Eurovision edition with so many good songs.

My rating: 10/12. Oh, damn, it’s too good, 12/12 :X

Leave a Reply

