You're crazy if you're not crazy about Eurovision

Croatian bummer :(


One cannot have many satisfactions for an evening… (I wonder what will the Italians send)

So, it it like since I was a little boy I was waiting for a song by Nina Badric from Croatia. Now I have it and I’m not charmed at all…

 

It’s not as good as their last entry I was sure it would pass the semifinal. I was wrong. What should I think about this? It’s pleasant enough; it’s nothing special.Maybe they will improve it.

 

My rate: 6/12

One response

  1. it might grow on me…

    February 18, 2012 at 9:32 pm

Leave a Reply

