You're crazy if you're not crazy about Eurovision

Belarus, for crying out loud, decide once and for all!


So they changed it. Next year I shall comment on this entry only after the deadline.

I was not very fond of the first one, but it was not bad… it was weaker than the other, but far from unlikable. However, I think this is a slight improvement.

I don’t like the idea of “We are the winners, we are the heroes”, but anyway, I’ve never judge a song mainly from this point of view. I feel something should be improved, maybe the choir..? Don’t know..

My rating: 7/12

Leave a Reply

