You're crazy if you're not crazy about Eurovision

We’ve kinda had enough funky Irish twins


It’s a disaster! Why, Ireland? You had Maria McCool! Why them again? They haven’t been to Azerbaijan and this was their only opportunity?

Jedward were funny once. I still think they had a bad performance in both the Semifinal and the Final in 2011 and their placing was outrageously high, but this song is so much worse. And it does not suit them.

 

So, I’m sorry, if it depended me, no Final for you this year.Maria McCool had the best song I’ve heard by now in Eurovisios 2012 which might have been the one I would’ve voted until my phone exploded.

My rating: 4/12

 

Leave a Reply

