You're crazy if you're not crazy about Eurovision

When the music dies in the Land of Fire


There’s only one thing I can say for sure about the Azeri song: miles better than their last entry; however, that was so bad, it is pretty hard to think “When the music dies” ends up somewhere in the first half of the final. Actually, I’m not sure they should. I’m eager to see her performing it live, but as I know she has a great voice, I feel I could like it.

The song has Swedish composers but all I can say it has drawn my attention (after her flawless voice) was the traditional Azeri rhythm. PS: if this was in one of the semifinal, I would have certainly wanted it in the Final.

My rating: 8/12

 

Leave a Reply

